# **RESOURCES SELECT COMMITTEE**

## MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY, 19 MAY 2016

Members Present: Dave Goff, Alan Macro, Ian Morrin, Emma Webster and Laszlo Zverko

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting: Councillor Lee Dillon

### PART I

#### 1 Election of Chairman

**RESOLVED that** Councillor Emma Webster be elected Chairman of the Resources Select Committee for the 2016/17 Municipal Year.

#### 2 Apologies for Absence

An apology for absence was received from Councillor Lee Dillon for inability to attend the meeting. Councillor Alan Macro acted as a substitute for Councillor Lee Dillon.

#### 3 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

**RESOLVED that** Councillor Laszlo Zverko be appointed as Vice-Chairman of the Resources Select Committee for the 2016/17 Municipal Year.

(The meeting commenced at 8.06 pm and closed at 8.07 pm)

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	